Home > Technology > Top 100 Proxy Sites List 2016 – Free Proxy Server

Top 100 Proxy Sites List 2016 – Free Proxy Server

Free Proxy Sites 2016 : A proxy site is a site that is designed for giving the site access to World Wide Web by making your identity as anonymous. Many people visit the sites via the proxy sites and the reason for it is, they should keep their IP address hidden which is not possible without making the site as a proxy site. To say in simple words, usually if you visit any website from your PC directly, your IP address will be traced by the web server and it will know everything about you or whatever it want. But, if you visit any or same website through this proxy site, your IP address will not be revealed to the web server and here this is possible as follows. This is what called a proxy site.

Free Proxy Sites List
Top Free Proxy Sites List

How Does Free Proxy Sites Work ?

As said, the proxy sites will hide your IP and makes you anonymous. But, how it is possible? To know continue reading the below information.

Here during the process of hiding your IP address, there comes a server called proxy server and with which this is possible. The proxy server here acts as an intermediary between the two different parties such as clients and the web server. There is no direct interaction between them but through the proxy. Here, the client sends a request to visit a website and the proxy server will take this request process it and on behalf of the client, it requests the data or page from the site. So, here the IP address of the proxy server is received by the web server and not the original clients IP address. Finally the page that is requested by the client is given via the proxy server. Thus, you will stay anonymous.

To best explain you we will take an example, suppose in a college or institution you don’t have access to social networking websites then you can make it possible by requesting via the proxy server and get them. i.e., here A can’t access C so, A sends request to B where B requests the C behalf of A. Now, C sends the required data to B and finally B to A. Here, A is client, B is Proxy and the C is server.

Benefits Of Free Proxy Sites 2016

There are also many benefits of proxy server or else you can use it for variety of potential reasons. It can be used both for legal as well as illegal activities or purposes. For some of the purposes where proxy is used are as follows.

  • You can use it for security purpose in enterprises i.e., for making your system to stay anonymous.
  • You can also use the proxy servers to cache the web pages in a website from a server i.e., for speeding up to access all the resources.
  • This can be used for blocking the undesired websites i.e., for providing the access policy to network content or services.
  • To log or report the details of the company employees internet usage.
  • For scanning the content that is transmitted to detect malware before it delivers.
  • Users can also use it for scanning the outbound content i.e., for protecting from data leaking.
  • You can also use the proxy servers for monitoring the traffic and for damaging the user privacy which is an illegal use of proxy.

These are the various purposes where people generally use proxy server through which is proxy sites work. There are different types of proxy servers for different purposes and uses such as open proxy which is used generally for staying anonymous when they request sites as said above, anonymous proxy which is used to make the target server not to identify the origin of the client who is requesting actually, distorting proxy which completely modifies the users IP address and shows it to the server as another IP address i.e., incorrect IP. All these proxies come under the forward proxy and not the reverse proxy. Using this proxy serves the proxy sites work for the user requests and delivers the data that he/she requires. This is how a proxy server in the proxy site works.

Top 100 Free Proxy Server List 2016

  1. HideMyAss – https://www.hidemyass.com/proxy
  2. AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  3. kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  4. BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  5. Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
  6. Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
  7. Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
  8. Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
  9. Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
  10. AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  11. Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  12. Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
  13. New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
  14. WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
  15. 4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  16. Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  17. ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
  18. Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
  19. Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
  20. Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
  21. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  22. HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
  23. Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
  24. Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  25. Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
  26. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  27. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
  28. YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  29. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  30. Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
  31. Defilter – http://defilter.us
  32. Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
  33. Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
  34. The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
  35. EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
  36. Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
  37. YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
  38. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  39. Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
  40. Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
  41. Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  42. Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
  43. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
  44. Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
  45. Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
  46. ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
  47. PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
  48. HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  49. Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
  50. Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
  51. HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  52. F4FP – http://f4fp.com
  53. TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
  54. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
  55. Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
  56. Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
  57. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
  58. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
  59. WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
  60. Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
  61. German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
  62. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  63. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
  64. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
  65. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
  66. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
  67. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
  68. To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
  69. PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
  70. London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
  71. Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
  72. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
  73. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
  74. US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
  75. Spedo – http://spedo.co
  76. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
  77. You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
  78. Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
  79. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
  80. DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
  81. 1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  82. Sporium – http://sporium.org
  83. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
  84. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
  85. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
  86. Proxys – http://proxys.pw
  87. Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
  88. Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
  89. PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
  90. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
  91. Work Host – http://workhost.eu
  92. Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
  93. Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
  94. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
  95. kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
  96. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
  97. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
  98. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
  99. Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
  100. Host App – http://hostapp.eu

Note: We are updating this free proxy sites list regularly. If any website is not working properly the we will remove the website from our list. If you know any other best proxy site then please notify us by comment below. We will add your site in the list free of cost. Please subscribe our newsletter for get latest updates from our website.

Proxy Sites List 2015

Check Also

How To Remove Memory Card Password

How To Unlock Memory Card Password In Android, PC, Laptop

Do, you have huge data in your memory card, but forgot the password of it …

Please comment here

avatar
300
godhani yagnik
Guest
godhani yagnik

no any one supported

AArti
Guest
AArti

Wow. good article and long list….. I appreciate your work…

wpDiscuz